This only applies to Company Exhibitors, Schools cannot currently add additional members
Manage your Team. If you are not just a 'one-man-band' and need support with questions and queries from our live chat function. You can add additional teams to access your account.
Remove an existing team member
To delete a team member from your team will delete them completely from our platform.
This cannot be undone. You can add them again at any point.
To Remove team member
Find their name in the list of users currently assigned to your company.
Click the remove button
This will remove this person from your company and our entire platform. All data retained to this user will be deleted and cannot be restored.
This user account cannot be restored after deletion
You can add this user again by click add a new user. They will be sent a new invite email with a new password.