If you see this statement in your dashboard, profile or other areas, please don't panic!
Your account hasn't been removed from our platform. This means that your profile will not show up in the main lobby areas for users.
The reason why this may show:
Each time our events take place we contact all of our exhibitors to ask if they would be interested in joining in the next event. If you are interested then we will enable your visibility otherwise this notice will appear.
We hide everyone's profile until the Student Registration release date to ensure that your profiles (that may not be finished) are hidden ready for the big reveal.
If after the student release date you still see this notice, please contact us immediately.