Support & Learning Centre

How to Delete Your Profile | Students

If you wish to delete your profile from our platform. It's very easy and straight forward to do:


Note: Once you have removed yourself from our platform we cannot restore any data or your account. You will need to start a new account to re-join our platform.


To delete your profile:

  1. Go To Your Profile Page

  2. Go to the bottom of the page

  3. Click Remove Profile

  4. A pop window will appear

  5. click to remove Profile to confirm the decision

This will run the removal process which should take up to around 30 seconds to complete.

Once completed, you will be redirected back to our main homepage.


newfooter2.png
Love Your Career
Learning Centre
About
Support
The%20heart_edited.png

Copyright ©2021 Love Your Career